Library Hauls

July Library Haul

Library Haul #1

 

So I went to the library on Friday to return some books that were due and I was only planning on picking up the book that I had on hold but because I have no self control (I want all the books) I ended up coming home with 5 books.

Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley: I have heard so many people on booktube talking about this book and I have been wanting to read it. My library just got this book in and when I saw it of course I had to snatch it up.

With Malice by Eileen Cook: This is another book my library just got in and I think this is the one I am most excited abut reading. From reading the synopsis it sounds like it is going to be so good.

Shadow and Bone and Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo: This will be my first Leigh Bardugo books and I am excited to get into them. Unfortunately my library only has the first two books so I am somehow going to have to get my hands on the third book.

The Last Star by Rick Yancey: This is another book I have been anxious to read. I read the first two books in The 5th Wave series in June and I have been waiting (not so patiently) for my library to get this one in. This is the book I put on hold as soon as found out that they would be getting it in. So far I have really enjoyed this series and I cant wait to see how it is going to end.

Pretty much all of these books I heard about on YouTube and I cant wait to fly through them. Although I have had these books since Friday and I still haven’t picked one of them up yet. Good thing I can renew them. If you have read any of these books please leave a comment down below I would love to know your thoughts on them. And if these are on your TBR I would love to know that as well. I hope y’all have a great week and thank you so much for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

