Monthly Wrap Up

7in7 Readathon Wrap Up

Books Read: 7

# Of Pages Read: 1,294

So this week I have been participating in my first ever read-a-thon and I have to say it was really fun. When I decided  do this I was like I will never get through all 7 books. So I said to myself if I can get through at least half of what I choose I will be happy. Well I am very happy with the outcome because I completed all 7 books that I choose. So now to the books that I completed.

This Way to Forever 186 pages I gave this book 3 stars and I finished it on the 2nd

With Malice 316 pages I gave this book 4 stars and I finished it on the 2nd

The Last Star 338 pages I gave this book 3.5 Stars and I finished it on the 6th

I Hate Fairyland 31 pages I gave this comic 4 stars and I finished it on the 1st

Quidditch Through the Ages 103 pages I gave this book 2 stars and I finished it on the 3rd

The Coming Storm 134 pages I gave this book 4 stars and I finished it on the 4th

The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe 186 pages I gave this book 4 stars and I finished it on the 4th

Unfortunately none of the books I picked out were 5 star reads and some of them were pretty disappointing but I did get through all of them. If you participated in the 7in7 Read-a-thon I would love to know how you did and what books you ended up reading. If you would like to see my reviews on each of the books I read you can go here https://www.goodreads.com/usher/shoe/21374967-misty and I would love it if you followed me over there as well.

Leave a Reply

