Monthly Wrap Up

#Boutofbooks Readathon Wrap Up

# of books I planned to read: 6

# of books completed: 3.15

# of pages read: 719

I decided to participate in this readathon because I really enjoyed the 7in7 readathon which just so happened to be my very first readathon ever. I didn’t post a TBR this go around because I was just planning on reading the books from my library haul. So this readathon started on August 21st and ended on August 28th. I had a really hard time getting started reading books this go around for some reason. I didn’t start reading until Wednesday the 24th so I was a couple days behind. Once I finally started reading I couldn’t stop. I read all three of these book in 2 days and then after that I just stopped reading. I did manage to start on my 4th book but I only read the first 50 pages. Overall I am pretty happy with the final results. I didn’t read as much as I had planned but I am just happy I read anything at all after the way the week started.

The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han

BOB by Tegon Maus

Sometime in the near future I will posting reviews on these books so right now all I am going to say about them is I really enjoyed them. Did any of you guys participate in this readathon? If so I would love to know how you did and what you ended up reading?

Leave a Reply

