Book of the month

September Book Of The Month

As you all know I managed to only read 5 books this month which I guess isn’t really all that bad. Out of all the books that I read there is only one that was absolute perfection to me. It was a debut novel and like I said in my review it is one of the best debut novels that I have ever read.

initiate

I was sent this novel by OfTomes Publishing in exchange for an honest review but like I always say all opinions are 100% my own. I don’t want to ramble on and on about it since I have already posted a review. This book is currently available for preorder and will be available on November 15th. If you are interested in all of my thoughts on this book feel free to check out my post here https://mistysbookspace.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/book-review-initiate/

Well that’s all for today guys I hope you are all having a great week and I will be back tomorrow with another post.

Leave a Reply

