Book Tags

The Alphabet Book Tag

I saw Aimee from @lovelybookloves post about the Alphabet Book Tag and it seemed like it would be a pretty fun tag to do. I wasn’t tagged by anybody I just wanted to do it.

The Rules of the Alphabet Book Tag are pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.

I am going to try to list just books that I own but I don’t have a huge book collection so I might have to pick some that I have borrowed from the library before or that are on my goodreads TBR list. I will list out beside the books if I own them or not. So lets just jump right in.

A. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll  (ebook)

B. Baby Proof by Emily Giffin (I Own)

C. Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling (I Own)

D. Divergent by Veronica Roth (I Own)

E. Emma by Jane Austen (ebook)

F. Forever Changed by Mona Ingram (ebook)

G. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (I Own)

H. Harry Potter 1-8 (I Own)

I. Initiate by Laura L. Fox (PDF Copy)

J. Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton (borrowed from library)

K. The Kill Order by James Dashner (borrowed from library)

L. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold (I Own)

M. Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs (borrowed from library)

N. New Moon by Stephanie Meyer (I Own)

O. On My Own Two Feet by Amy Purdy (ebook)

P. Paper Towns by John Green (I Own)

Q. Quiddich Through The Ages by Kennilworthy Whisp (I Own)

R. Runes by Ednah Walters (ebook)

S. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys (borrowed from library)

T. This Way to Forever by Loren Kleinman (PDF Copy)

U. Until The End by Christopher Pike (I Own)

V. Vivian’s List by Haleigh Lovell (ebook)

W. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte (I Own)

X.

Y.

Z. Zenith by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings (ebook)

Well there we go guys. I think I did pretty good.I listed a book for every letter except x and y. If you have any suggestions for books that you think I should read that start with those two letters please leave them in the comment section below. I hope you have all had a great week so far an if not at least it is the weekend. I am not going to tag individual people since I wasn’t actually tagged but I will say if you want to do this tag go right ahead and do it.

2 thoughts on “The Alphabet Book Tag

Leave a Reply

