Book of the month · Uncategorized

October Book Of The Month

So I was contemplating whether or not to post this because the book I chose for October I have already talked about a couple times on my blog but then I was like why not it is my blog and I absolutely loved this book and I think it deserves all the praise. This book was really good and it was a 5 star read for me. When I think about what book I read that I liked best I don’t necessarily go by which one I gave the highest rating to I go by which one had me totally hooked all the way through. When deciding on which book to choose for October it was initially between 2 books but the more I got to thinking about it the more I realized there wasn’t really any contest. Both books were amazing but only one really stood out to me. I guess y’all want me to stop rambling now and get onto telling you what book I chose.

Without further ado the book I chose is… Set Free by Anthony Budulka

set-free

I am not going to say a whole lot about this book because like I said I have already talked about it on my blog several times and to be honest it probably want be the last time I talk about it. I was sent this book by the author through booktasters on twitter in exchange for an honest review. Just like always all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. I highly recommend this book if you haven’t read it yet.

To read all my thoughts and opinions on this book click here!

Leave a Reply

