TBR

November TBR

Hello bookworms!! This month I decided I wasn’t going to be going to the library to check out any books. I am constantly adding more books to my TBR pile (here recently it has been a lot of free kindle books) but none the less my pile keeps getting bigger and bigger. So because of that growing pile I decided to choose books that I own to read. Last month I had a very ambitious TBR and I didn’t get to all of them so this month I am starting off with a smaller TBR list and then if I finish them I will go from there. Ok so now on to the books I plan to read this month.

I have already read 3 of the 7 books I chose for the month and I started on my 4th book today. I have a feeling that I am going to read way more than I planned on reading because it is only the first week of the month and I’ve already read half of my TBR. Have y’all read any of these books? If so, what did you think of them?

11 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. I love Jodi Picoults writing and My Sisters Keeper was one of the first books I read by her. I really enjoyed it and went and bought all her other books after it 😄

    4 books already?! Are you an alien? I think yes bahahaha You go girl!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Sister’s Keeper will be my first Jodi Picoult book. I really enjoyed the movie so I have a feeling I will love the book even more. LOL Thanks nope I’m not an alien. For some reason sometimes I get in these moods to just read one book right after the other.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My Sisters Keeper was the first book I ever read by Jodi Picoult. I loved it and went it and bought more of her books. But the third one I was hooked and needed all of her books. And I’m never disappointed. She is one of my favorite authors. So I know you’ll enjoy reading that one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

