Memes

Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish!!

                                         Ten books I have added to my TBR list recently.


Hello bookworms!! I have been contemplating doing this meme for a while now and I just never got around to it for some reason until today. When I saw the prompt for todays Top Ten Tuesday I figured this would be the perfect time to start because I am all the time adding more books to my TBR list on my Goodreads account. I am just going to be pulling books from my Goodreads list that I have added recently. I don’t necessarily own the books that are going to be on this list but I do eventually want to read them.

  1. Suddenly In Love by Julia London
  2. Suddenly Dating by Julia London
  3. Slammed by Colleen Hoover
  4. BIG D: A Sports Romance by Stephanie Brother
  5. Home to Stay by Callie James
  6. Black Iris by Leah Raeder
  7. The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia
  8. The Ugly Teapot by Fred Holmes
  9. Being Brooke by Emma Hart
  10. Scrappy Little Nobody by Anna Kendrick

Those are 10 of the most recent books I have added to my Goodreads TBR list. Have you read any of the books I listed? What books have you added to your TBR recently?

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

