Book Tags

Anonymous Bookaholics Tag

anonymous-bookaholics-tag

 

Hello bookworms!! I was tagged about a week ago by Irena @booksandhottea to do the Anonymous Bookaholics Tag. If you aren’t already following her you really should go check out her blog. Also I just wanted to mention that I found the graphic above on Google Images.

So now lets get right into the questions shall we

What do you like about new books?

This is probably a very cliché answer but I like everything about getting a new book. I love how excited I get when I have a new book in my possession because lets be honest on my budget I don’t get to splurge on new books very often.

How often do you buy new books?

Like I said in the previous answer I don’t get to buy new books very often sometimes I go months without “buying” a new book. I put buy in quotations because I do find free books on Kindle pretty much every month and if my library had a bag of books sale I will try to go to it because I can get a bag of books for only $3.

Bookstore or online shopping-which do you prefer?

I would prefer to do my shopping in a bookstore but like I said before I don’t get to shop for books very often so most of the books I get are online.

Do you have a favorite bookshop?

No not really! I live in a small town and there isn’t really any bookstores near me. If I buy a new book I usually get them from my local grocery store like Ingles or Walmart.

Do you pre-order books?

Normally I do not pre-order books even though there have been times that I have wanted to.

Do you have a monthly book buying limit?

No. I don’t buy books very often so I don’t set any limits.

Book buying bans, are they something for you?

Like I have mentioned several times I don’t get books very often so this would also have to be a no.

Which 3 books from your wish list do you wish you owned right now?

I wish I owned the rest of the Nicholas Sparks books that aren’t currently in my collection, Cassandra Clares TMI and TID series, and Colleen Hoovers books. I couldn’t just pick one because honestly I want them all.

Have any of you done this tag? If you have leave the link below and I will check it out. Also I am not going to tag anybody in particular to do this tag but if you want to do it then I tag you.

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Anonymous Bookaholics Tag

Leave a Reply

