Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: Movie Freebie

toptentuesday

Hello bookworms!! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Todays Top Ten Tuesday is Movie Freebie top ten all time favorite movies, top ten foreign films, top ten rom-coms, top ten 90’s movies, top ten action flicks, top ten tear-jerkers, top ten movies your favorite actor/actress is in, top ten movies with PoC leads, etc.

So I decided to do my Top Ten all time favorite movies. I have been trying to think of movies all day so I am hoping I can come up with 10 but if not I will for sure try to come up with at least 5. I am not going to be putting them in any particular order so lets get right to it.

  1. Beauty and The Beast is my all time favorite Disney movie an I can’t wait for the remake to come out.
  2. The Phantom of The Opera In High School I was in chorus and one year our teacher had us watch this movie and I fell in love with it.
  3. All of the Harry Potter movies. I can’t just pick one so I am going to go with all of them.
  4. How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days I have watched this movie multiple times and it makes me laugh every time.
  5. Jurassic Park I have been watching the Jurassic Park movies since I was little at least the first two and I love the others one that have came out as well.
  6. Charlie St. Cloud is such an amazing movie and it has Zac Efron in it.
  7. Clueless This is another movie I have been watching since I was a kid. I used to watch this all the time with my sister.
  8. Grease 1&2 If you can’t tell I love musicals LOL.
  9. Dolphin Tale I have watched this movie multiple times since it came out.
  10. Soul Surfer I love this movie it is so inspiring.

 

There you go. Those are some of my all time favorite movies in no particular order and I am sure I missed some but I was having a difficult time remembering all the movies I have watched.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Movie Freebie

  1. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite Disney movie of all time too!! I couldn’t tell you how many different copies I had growing up, I only have two copies now, the Diamond Edition and the 25th-anniversary edition.​

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

