Memes

WWW Wednesday-11/16/16

 

www-wednesday

Hello bookworms!! I am really late posting today because today has been a lazy day. I woke up early to run some errands and then a little later in the day I took a 2 hour nap which I never do but I was so tired. Today I decided to participate in a meme that is currently hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words!! I thought this would be a pretty good way to kind of do a little update on the books I had planned on reading this month.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What are you currently reading?

img_5526I drew this book out of my TBR jar to read this month. I started it on the 12th and I haven’t gotten very far. It’s not because the book isn’t good because the little bit that I have actually read is pretty good. At the beginning of the month I was on a roll with reading. I read 3 book in the first week but after that I kind of hit a wall. I just haven’t been in the mood to read and I really wish I could get out of that mood.

What did you recently finish reading?

FullSizeRender

I really enjoyed this book. I was a little confused at first but once I let it all sink in for a few days I wasn’t so confused anymore. If you would like to read my full thoughts on this book click here!!

What do you think you’ll read next?

vampire-addiction

I have been wanting to read this book for a while now but I don’t want to start it until I finish my current read.


Have you read any of the books I mentioned? What did you think of them? Feel free to participate in this meme just be sure to give Sam @ Taking On A World of Words credit!


Disclaimer: Images are screen shoots or I found them on Google Images!!
Leave a Reply

