Uncategorized

UPDATE!!

Hello bookworms!! I just wanted to take a moment to write this really quick post. I wanted to let y’all know that that I probably will not be making any posts for the next week or so because I found out this morning that my dad(step dad) is in the hospital and he isn’t doing good at all. I am currently getting ready to take a trip to Tennessee so I will not be able to put together posts. I still have to get my November book haul up and I am sorry but it’s going to be a little late. I will be taking some books with me on the off chance that I will be able to read some so maybe by the time I get back I will have some reviews to post. Once again I am sorry but sometimes life happens and you just got to go with it.

16 thoughts on “UPDATE!!

Leave a Reply

