Monthly Wrap Up

Bout of Books 18 Wrap Up

Hello bookworms!!

This post was supposed to go up yesterday but my internet was out so I couldn’t type it up.  guess I really should be utilizing the scheduling aspect of WordPress to prevent this from happening again in the future. This past week I participated in my first read a thon of the year and overall I would say that it was a success. Lets get into what I read.


Books I planned to read

  1. Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn
  2. Breakwater by Errin Stevens
  3. Choosing Xaverique by Karyn Sepulveda
  4. Betraying Xaverique by Karyn Sepulveda

 

Books I actually read

  1. Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn
  2. The Invitation by Roxy Sloane
  3. Mine For Tonight by J.S. Scott
  4. Breakwater by Errin Stevens (I only managed to get through half of this book)

    Like I said earlier I am really happy with my progress this past wee. I managed to read two of the books I was needing to catch up on and also read two that I wasn’t planning to read. I ended up reading a total of 499 pages this week. For some people that’s probably not a lot but for me that is a success. I can’t wait for my spot on the Corrupt Me blog tour coming up tomorrow I have been dying to post my review since I finished it.

Did any of you participate in the bout of books read a thon? How did you do? How many books did you end up finishing? Have you read any of the books I mentioned?

Leave a Reply

