Reviews

Review: Mine For Tonight by J.S. Scott

mine-for-tonight

 

Title: Mine For Tonight

Author: J.S. Scott

Genre: Erotic Romance

My Rating: 3.5 Stars

 

 

 

Review

This was my first book by J.S. Scott and I really enjoyed reading it however I did have a couple issues with it. The storyline is easy to follow along with and the sex scenes are HOT!! However there is more to the story then just hot sex. I was having a hard time imagining Simon in my head because first his is described as being a not very attractive computer nerd but then Kara goes on to described him as being hot, toned, and muscular. I am also not really sure how I feel about Simon and how things got started between him and Kara. He comes off slightly stalkerish and creepy to me but at the same time he is loving and you can tell how much he cares for Kara. The story was so engrossing and short that I read it in one sitting. It also gives me Fifty Shades of Grey vibes.


Have you read this book or any other books by this author before? What are your thoughts? Did you enjoy it? Did you hate it? I would love to hear from you in the comments below.

 

One thought on “Review: Mine For Tonight by J.S. Scott

Leave a Reply

