Book Tags

New Years Resolution Book Tag

Hello bookworms!!

Sorry todays post is a little late I almost forgot to do it today. Today I am going to be doing the New Year’s Resolution book tag. I wasn’t tagged to do this but I liked the questions so I thought I would give it a try. I didn’t create this tag. If you know where this tag originated please leave it in the comments below.


Questions

1.) An author you’d like to read (that you’ve never read before)

There are several authors that I have yet to read that I want to read but I think I am going to go with Morgan Matson and Leigh Bardugo

2.) A book you’d like to read

There are so many books I could list here but I think I am going to tie in the answer to this question with the answer to question number one and say The Unexpected Everything, Six of Crows, and Crooked Kingdom

3.) A classic you’d like to read

Once again another question that could have multiple answers but thinking off the top of my head I am going to say Anne of Green Gables

4.) A book you’d like to re read

I am going to have to go with the entire Harry Potter series. I have been wanting to re read this series for a while now and I haven’t been able to yet.

5.) A book you’ve had for ages and want to read

Divergent by Veronica Roth

6.) A big book you’de like to read

Until the End by Christopher Pike has been on my shelf for years and I would really like to get around to reading it.

7.) An author you’ve previously read and would want to read more of

For sure I would want to read more of Cassandra Clare

8.) A book you got for Christmas and would like to read

Unfortunately I didn’t get any books for Christmas but I did recently buy After You by Jojo Moyes that I am dying to read.

9.) A series you want to read (start and finish)

The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

10.) A series you want to finish (that you’ve already started)

Between Two Evils by DL Orton I read book 1 Crossing in Time last year

11.) Do you set reading goals? If so, how many books do you want to read in 2017?

Yes I do and my goal for 2017 is to read 60 books

12.) Any other reading goals?

I have several reading goals and you can read my blog post here.


I probably should have did this post earlier in the month but I just came across it not to long ago. I am not going to tag anyone specifically but if you want to do it then consider yourself tagged.

4 thoughts on “New Years Resolution Book Tag

Leave a Reply

