Book Hauls

January Book Haul

Hello bookworms!!

Once again my blog post is going up a little late but I promise I have a good reason, I was reading, that’s the perfect reason right? LOL!! Anyways today I am bringing you my January book haul. Like always some of these books I found on Amazon free for my Kindle, some I bought, and some (I think just one) I received from the author. If I have read any of the books I list I will leave a link to my review.


  1. Talented by Sophie Davis
  2. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain
  3. Moby Dick by Herman Melville
  4. War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  5. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  6. A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens
  7. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
  8. Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
  9. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
  10. The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne
  11. You by Caroline Kepnes
  12. After You by Jojo Moyes
  13. Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn (Review)
  14. The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

talented-by-sophie-davisthe-adventures-of-huckleberry-finn-by-mark-twainmoby-dick-by-herman-melvillewar-and-peace-by-leo-tolstoyanna-karenina-by-leo-tolstoya-tale-of-two-cities-by-charles-dickensgreat-expectations-by-charles-dickenslittle-women-by-louisa-may-alcottjane-eyre-by-charlotte-brontethe-scarlet-letter-by-nathaniel-hawthornephysical-copiescorrupt-me-by-jillian-quinn


There you have it, all of the books I have accumulated this month. I received Corrupt Me from the author in exchange for an honest review and because I loved it so much I had to buy my own kindle book. Aside from the physical copies the rest of the books were free from Amazon. One of my goals for this year was to read more classics so of course when I found out I could get several for free I had to get them. I hope I actually read them.



Have you read any of the books I mentioned? Which classic would you recommend I start with? How is your weekend going so far? Have you got in a lot of reading?

3 thoughts on “January Book Haul

      1. Oh me too! With the amount of NetGalley books I have, plus all author review requests… HAHA. Oh the live of a book blogger! Love it! I’ll never have nothing to read. I just might never have the time to get to everything… 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

