Book Hauls

February Book Haul

Hello bookworms!!

I am finally bringing you my book haul for February. Normally I do these posts (or at least I try to) at the end of the month but somehow I managed to get a little behind. After I get this post up I will be all caught up except with my tags, I don’t think I will ever catch up on those. They keep piling up on me but that’s ok because I really like doing them it just might take me a while to get to all of them. Well anyways I got off on a little bit of a tangent so lets just get on to all the books I got this month.

From NetGalley

  • Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis
  • Girl Out of Water by Laura Silverman
  • Playing With Trouble by Joya Ryan
  • Unrequited Alice by Sarah Louise Smith
  • Beautifully Broken by Laura Lee

Free on Kindle

  • Gone For You by Jayne Frost
  • Three Simple Rules by Nikki Sloane
  • 8 Weeks by Bethany Lopez
  • 21 Days by Bethany Lopez
  • 42 Hours by Bethany Lopez
  • 15 Minutes by Bethany Lopez
  • 10 Years by Bethany Lopez
  • 3 Seconds by Bethany Lopez
  • 7 Months by Bethany Lopez
  • Embracing My Submission by Jenna Jacob

Books I received from the author

  • Parker by Jillian Quinn Review

Books I won in a giveaway

  • Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall
  • Echoes by Shannon Rieger
  • Back to Good by Laura Benson
  • Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn Review

img_0635img_0637img_0638img_0636img_0631img_0632img_0633img_0634img_0641img_0630img_0640img_0629img_0639img_0628

Wow that’s a lot of books!! At least it is for me anyways. I will hopefully be getting to several of these books this month so maybe you will see reviews on them in the near future.

 

 

Leave a Reply

