TBR

March TBR and ATSO Readathon TBR

Hello bookworms!!

It’s that time again guys. Time to pick what books I want to read in the upcoming month. So this month I am planning on participating in 3, yes 3, readathons. The first readathon for the month is All The Short Ones (ATSO) readathon and it is a month long readathon. This readathon was created by Jessica @ novelcravings and the premise behind it is you read as many books as possible that are 300 pages or less.

As soon as I heard about this readathon I immediately started going through my books trying to see if I had any that were 300 pages or less and I was shocked by how many of my Kindle books were less than 300 pages. Most of the books I have choosen for this month fit the criteria for this readathon but I also included a few others that I really need to get read.

So here is my monthly/ATSO readathon TBR

**Links will take you to the Goodreads page.**

Her Twisted Pleasure by Amelia James 168 pages

Soldier by Liliana Rhodes 116 pages

Choosing Xaverique by Karyn Sepulveda 160 pages

SEAL It With A Kiss by Rogenna Brewer 260 pages

Beauty Touched the Beast by Skye Warren 23 pages

Beneath the Beauty by Skye Warren 61 pages

Broken Beauty by Skye Warren 70 pages

Beauty Becomes You by Skye Warren 79 pages

Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis 299 pages

Embracing My Submission by Jenna Jacob 236 pages

Playing With Trouble by Joya Ryan 210 pages

Pieces of Me by Carrigan Richards 289 pages

Unrequited Alice by Sarah Louise Smith 193 pages

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 462 pages

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo 536 pages

Fifty Shades Freed by E.L. James 579 pages

Considering last month I only read 3 books this is a very ambitious TBR I have set for myself but I am determined to get out of this little slump I have been in and read as many of these as I can.


How many books are on your TBR this month? Are you participating in the ATSO readathon this month? Have you read any of the books on my list already? Do you want to read any of them?

4 thoughts on “March TBR and ATSO Readathon TBR

Leave a Reply

