Uncategorized

Facebook Page

Hello bookworms!!

I have been kind of scatter brained this past week and I only had one blog post scheduled for this week. Because of this I thought today instead of just not posting anything again I would do a little self promotion if you will.

Back in January I created a Facebook page to go along with all of my other bookish social media sites. I wanted another way to reach more people. I haven’t been doing very good at keeping up with it but I am going to try my best at doing better staring from now.

All of this being said if you have a Facebook account or page I would love it if you went and checked out my page and gave me a follow. You can do so here. I hope to see some of you over there.

Sorry for such a random post like I said this week has not been my week and I really wanted to put something out for you guys. I hope you all have a great rest of your day and an even greater weekend.

Misty

3 thoughts on “Facebook Page

  1. Hey, Misty! That’s great that you’ve created a Facebook page to go along with your blog and other social media. I would follow you, but I don’t have Facebook right now. It’s something that I want to work on, though. Hopefully I can get it up and running soon and I’ll see you over there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

