Read-a-thon

Borrow a thon TBR

Hello bookworms!!

This is the second round of borrowathon. If you want more information on this readathon you can visit the official Twitter page. I participated in the last one so of course I had to join in this time around. Unfortunately I haven’t had a chance to get to the library so this TBR is going to be a really short one.

img_0543-1
I have had this book checked out from the library for over a month. I thought i was going to have to return it unread but luckily I was able to check it out again after using all of my renewals because there were no holds on it. I currently just renewed this book for the first time the second time around(wow that’s really confusing I hope you understand what I’m trying to say).

So anyways since I have had this book checked out for soooo long I have decided to focus all of my reading time for the next week on this book. Hopefully I will be able to start and finish it so I can take it back to the library.

I told you it was going to be a short TBR post. Are any of y’all participating in the borrowathon this week?? What are you planning to read? Wish me luck!! I hope to hear from you in the comments.

3 thoughts on “Borrow a thon TBR

Leave a Reply

