Monthly Wrap Up

March 2017 Wrap Up

Hello bookworms!!

This month was so much better than last month for me reading wise. I managed to read 9 books with a total of 1,889 pages read. Most of the books I read were really short books but that’s ok they still count. I have really been into romance a lot lately so you will see a little bit of a trend going on. Anyways I am going to stop talking now and get on with it.

Books I read

img_0795img_0613img_0796img_0784-1img_0618img_0693

Beauty series boxed set includes Beauty Touched the Beast, Beneath the Beauty, Broken Beauty, and Beauty Becomes You by Skye Warren (I will be doing a series review sometime in the next week or so.)

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo Review

Playing With Trouble by Joya Ryan Review

Teach by Jillian Quinn (I received an eARC from the author in exchange for an honest review which I will be posting soon.)

Fifty Shades Freed by E.L. James (I will be doing a series review as soon as I can get all my thoughts together.)

Unrequited Alice by Sarah Louise Smith Review

Favorite book of the month

I feel like I have said the same thing for the last three months (actually I know I have said this before). Because Fifty Shades is a longtime favorite of mine I am not going to choose it as my favorite. Once again I am going to have to go with Jillian Quinns book Teach. I absolutely loved it. Everybody was saying it’s her best book so far and I have to agree.

Giveaways

In last months wrap up I mentioned that I had won Zukys giveaway but at the time the books hadn’t came in the mail. I choose three books I have really been wanting to read and those books were:

The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

Challenge Stats

  • Goodreads 19/60 books read
  • Alphabet Soup 11/26 books read
  • ReReadIt 3/12 books read
  • Pages Read 4,621/24,000 pages read
  • Beat the Backlist 11/48 books read


T

And that’s a wrap! How many books did you read this month? Are you on track with your reading challenges for the year? I would love to hear from you in the comments below!!

8 thoughts on “March 2017 Wrap Up

      1. I just went and added it to my Goodreads TBR. I have to wait to buy it until after I make sure I have all my bills paid and see how much money I have left over. But I promise I will eventually read it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

