TBR

April 2017 TBR

Hello bookworms!!

I hope you are having a great start to your week. Today I am bringing you my April TBR. I have a pretty decent amount of books on my TBR list this month. In February I hit a little bit of a reading slump and only managed to read 3 books but I dug myself out of that slump in March and read a total of 9 books even though most of them were short. So for this month I am shooting for 8 books but I hope I can read more than that.

Now on to my April TBR

** Links will take you to the Goodreads page. **

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks 382 Pages

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness 237 Pages

The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton 180 Pages

Finding Kyler by Siobhan Davis  299 Pages

Beautifully Broken by Laura Lee 326 Pages

Girl Out of Water by Laura Silverman 320 Pages

The Chaos of Longing by K.Y. Robinson 121 Pages

Choosing Xaverique by Karyn Sepulveda 160 Pages


These are the 8 books I definitely plan to read this month. Have you read any of the books that I mentioned? If so, did you like them? What are you planning on reading in April? How many books do you hope to read this month?

10 thoughts on “April 2017 TBR

      1. Oh ok. I do have time to read books but I’m almost always broke so I can’t buy more than two or three books a month 😐. Anyway, what’s your good reads reading goal?

        Like

      2. I don’t buy books every month. Most of the time I find mine for free on kindle. My Goodreads reading goal is 60 books and I am currently at 23 I think. How about you, what’s your reading goal??

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

