Uncategorized

The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Hello bookworms!!

Today I have a non bookish tag for you guys. I have been seeing this tag going around for months now and I thought it would be a fun tag to do so I am going to do it today. I wasn’t tagged by anyone to do this tag I just decided to do it on my own. So lets get to it.

 

Tag Rules:

  1. List the first 10-12 songs that come on shuffle (no skipsies)
  2. Then write your favorite lyric (or verse) from that song *if it’s worth it to mention*
  3. Tag others

** I do want to say that I have a very eclectic taste in music and my playlist shuffle is from my Pandora **

#1 Maroon 5 – One More Night

#2 Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley – Chained To The Rhythm

#3 DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You

#4 Camila Cabello & Machine Gun Kelly – Bad Things

Am I out of my head?

Am I out of my mind?

If you only knew the bad things I like

Don’t think that I can explain it

What can I say it’s complicated

Don’t matter what you say

Don’t matter what you do

I only wanna do bad things to you

So good, that you can’t explain it

What can I say, it’s complicated

#5 Ed Sheeran -Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)

I’m in love with the shape of you

We push and pull like a magnet do

Although my heart is falling too

I’m in love with your body

And last night you were in my room

And now my bed sheets smell like you

Everyday discovering something brand new

I’m in love with your body

#6 One Direction – Drag Me Down

#7 Lukas Graham – 7 Years

#8 Nick Jonas – Levels

#9 Ed Sheeran – Don’t

Don’ f*ck with my love

That heart is so cold

All over my arm

 I don’t wanna know that babe

Don’t f*ck with my love

I told her she knows

Take aim and reload

I don’t wanna know that babe

#10 Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams


I tag everyone who hasn’t already done this tag that wants to do it. I had a lot of fun putting this post together and I got to listen to some of my favorite songs in the process. Do you know any of the artists/songs I mentioned? Are any of these songs your favorites as well? I would love to hear from you in the comments.

5 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Leave a Reply

