It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #2

It’s Monday What Are you reading is a weekly post where you share all the books you are reading, finished reading, and are planning on reading next and it’s hosted by  The Book Date .

What I Read Last Week

img_0832img_0816

img_0879

What I Plan To Read Next

img_0882img_0880img_0883

What I Am Currently Reading

As of right now I haven’t started another book. I am waiting to get Kane on my Kindle so as soon as it shows up it will be my current read.



What have you been reading?

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading #2

Leave a Reply

