Book Hauls

April 2017 Book Haul

April Book Haul

Hello Bookworms!!

Sorry todays post is going up so late. My husband was in a car wreck yesterday so I have spent most of my day on the phone with insurance companies making sure everything was getting done. Today I am bringing you my April book haul. I know there are still 5 days left in the month but my plan is to not get anymore books this month because I have managed to get so many books this month. How many you ask, I got 27 books. Now the plus side to this is that none of them were physical books. All the books I got were on my kindle so they aren’t taking up any space. So lets get into all the books I got this month.

NetGalley

  1. Shacking Up by Helena Hunting
  2. Jonesy Vol. 1 by Sam Humphries
  3. Disney’s Beauty and the Beast Vol. 1 by Mallory Reaves
  4. Disney’s Beauty and the Beast Vol. 2 by Mallory Reaves
  5. Stuff I’ve Been Feeling Lately by Alicia Cook
  6. 180 Seconds by Jessica Park

Kindle (Free)

  1. Salt by Nayyirah Waheed
  2. Bone by Yrsa Daley-Ward
  3. 3: AM Kisses by Addison Moore
  4. Fighting Envy by Jennifer Miller
  5. Hung by Simone Sowood
  6. With Visions of Red by Trisha Wolfe
  7. Siren by Jaime Roberts
  8. Selene by Ashlee Shades
  9. I Am More Than A Daydream by Jennae Cecelia
  10. Kiara by Ashlee Shades

Books Received From the Author

  1. Kane by Jillian Quinn
  2. Criminal Utopia 2 Wildfire by J. Arthur Squires

Won in Giveaways

  1. Echoes by E.F. Rose (I bought this with a $5 Gift card I won)
  2. A Dork Wedding by Karen Raines
  3. Dork to Dirty by Karen Raines
  4. Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas
  5. Resurrecting Hope by Jane Anthony
  6. Broken by Ashton Blackthorne
  7. Sister Sister by Sue Fortin (Also bought with the $5 Gift Card)
  8. Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson (Bought with the $5 Gift Card)
  9. Heart’s A Mess by Kylie Scott

img_1114img_1110img_1109img_1108img_1107img_1106img_1089img_1090img_1091img_1092img_1093img_1096img_1115

img_1103

img_1113img_1112img_1111img_1102img_1101img_1100img_1098img_1099img_1088


I got a variety of books this month and a lot of them. I have decided to try a no “buy” May. I’m not going to get any books off of Amazon or NetGalley. The only books that I will be getting is the ones I already have in the works. This is going to be hard for me because as some of you know already I have an obsession with the one click button on Amazon.

Have y’all read any of these books? How many books did you end up getting this month?

2 thoughts on “April 2017 Book Haul

Leave a Reply

