Memes

WWW Wednesday 5/3/2017

WWW Wednesday

Hello bookworms!!

Ugh this is just not my week. Nothing has happened I am just slacking off on my reading and blogging for no particular reason and I can’t seem to get out of this funk. Oh well enough with the complaining lets get to todays post. WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. It’s a place where you talk about the books you have read, are reading, and are wanting to read. So lets take a look at my books.

The Three W’s Are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What I'm Currently Reading

img_1124-1

img_1198

What I Plan To Read Nextimg_1114img_1106img_1104

So I skipped the what I have recently finished reading because I realized I haven’t finished reading anything in almost 2 weeks. How is your reading week going so far? Have you finished any good books lately?

 

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 5/3/2017

Leave a Reply

