Reviews

eARC Review: Sex Therapy by Jillian Quinn

img_1198-1

 

Title: Sex Therapy

Author: Jillian Quinn

Genre: Adult Romance

Publication Date: May 1st 2017

My Rating: 4 Stars

 

 

 

Goodreads Synopsis

Lie down on my couch and spread your legs for me…

As the most respected s*x therapist in Philadelphia, Dr. Jackson King has earned himself a reputation. His patients call him The S*x Doctor, the perfect name for a man who not only fixes marriages but also hands out orgasms on his lunch breaks.

He’s hot and impatient, insatiable and dominant. Underneath his confident swagger is a man with a real problem, an addiction Jackson can’t kick. He likes the man he has become, embraces his urges.

After five years apart, the girl who turned Jackson into the womanizer he is today is back in his life and ready to make up for lost times. To get to the root of the problem, Chloe will have to submit to Jackson and fulfill his every desire. If she does, Jackson will teach Chloe the true meaning of S*x Therapy.

S*x Therapy is a 27k word standalone novella and the second book in the City of Sinners Series.

My Thoughts

*I voluntarily read and reviewed an eARC.*

This was a very quick read about two people getting a second chance at love. This was another typical Jillian Quinn book and I loved it. However, I felt like part of the story was missing because it was so short. It still had everything I am looking for from one of her books I just wish it would have been longer so we could have dove deeper into the characters of Jackson and Chloe.


This is the first book I have finished so far this month? Have you read this book? Have you read any books by this author? I would love to hear from you all in the comments.

Leave a Reply

