Book Tags

A to Z Fears

Hello bookworms!!

Today I am bringing you a little bit of a different kind of post. My blogger friend James has tagged me to list out my fears from A to Z. You would think this was be pretty simple but it has turned out to be slightly difficult. If you want to learn more about James and the rules click here.

Ok now on to my list:

A – Arachnids

B – Bugs

C – Clowns

D – Death of a favorite character

E – Electrical Fire (really any kind of fire)

F – Fish (I freak out trying to get a fish off the hook.)

G – Graveyards at night

H- Hornets

I – Insects

J – Jumping Spiders (Ok I will stop with the spiders now)

K – Killers

L – Loosing my phone (first world problems I know b my phone has my whole life on it pretty much.)

M – Murders

N – Not being good enough

O – Ophidiophobia – the fear of snakes

P – Public Speaking (I hate having to get up in front of people I don’t know)

Q –

R – Rodents

S – Spiders (Yes I am mentioning these twice because I hate them so much)

T – Tornadoes

U – Unknown

V – Voldermort (Sorry kind of stole yours James)

W – Wasps

X –

Y –

Z –



Ok well that was a fail. I came so close to getting every letter but I missed 4. Oh well I tried. I did manage to make this some what book related!! Because pretty much everyone I follow are book bloggers I am not going to tag anyone in particular. That being said, if you want to do this tag then I tag you. It was fun trying to come up with fears for every letter of the alphabet. I hope to see some of y’all doing this tag.

15 thoughts on “A to Z Fears

Leave a Reply

