It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #4

Hello bookworms!!

As always credit goes to The Book Date. So todays post is going up pretty late and I am sorry about that. I had planned on getting this post up this morning after we went and bought my new car but things didn’t go as planned. Long story short we didn’t get the car and we spent the rest of the day driving around looking at more cars. I still don’t have a car and I am getting very annoyed with the whole process. Ok enough of me ranting. I am going to get into the books I have read, am reading, and am planning on reading.

What I Recently Finished Reading

OUR-DIRTY-SECRET-eBOOK-3

img_1339

What I'm Currently Reading

img_1268

img_1269

What I Plan To Read Next

img_1370

img_1114

img_1106



A couple of these books I have been planning on reading for the past 2 #imwayr posts but I just haven’t gotten to them yet. I hope to fix that this week. What have you been reading this week? What is your current read? Do you have any books you are excited to read in the next week?

16 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading #4

  1. How is the audiobook treating you? I am currently reading A Court of Mist and Fury and IT. Two very different books. IT is an audio for when I am cleaning or driving back and forth from work. ACOMAF is for winding down at the end of the day. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

