Memes

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #5

Hello bookworms!!

So I am beginning to think this isn’t a good meme for me to do every single week because I keep posting the same books. Because of this I think after this week I am going to start doing them every other week that way hopefully every post want include the same books.

So lets get to the books I read this past week, but before that, credit as always to The Book Date. Ok now on to the books I read this past week and what I am planning on reading next. Sorry most of these books were most likely on last weeks post.

What I Recently Finished Reading

img_1269

img_1370

What I'm Currently Reading

img_1268

What I Plan To Read Next

img_1106

img_1114

img_1426



Have you read any of the books I have pictured above? What are you planning on reading this week?

Leave a Reply

