Memes

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #7

Hello bookworms!!

I am back again with another It’s Monday What Are You Reading Post. Like I mentioned last week since I am doing this post every other week I am going to be listing all of the book I have read in the last 2 weeks. Credit as always to The Book Date.

What I Recently Finished Readingimg_1706-1

img_1707

img_1781

 

What I'm Currently Reading

 

img_1828

What I Plan To Read Next

img_1760

img_1829img_1830img_1831

img_1114


Once again I read 3 books in 2 weeks. The books I have planned to read next I have some high expectations for so I can’t wait to start reading them.

I would love to here what books you have finished lately and what books you have planned to red next.

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading #7

Leave a Reply

