TBR

July 2017 TBR

TBR

Hello bookworms!!

I can’t believe it is already July. We have already passed the halfway point of the year and it just seems like it’s going by so quickly. I know it’s already the 6th so I am a little late getting my TBR post up and I’m sorry about that. At least I am finally getting it up today, so without further ado lets get into the books I plan on reading in July.

** Links will take you to the Goodreads page **

  1. Baby Doll by Hollie Overton 283 pages
  2. The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel 274 pages
  3. Two Sisters by Kerry Wilkinson 350 pages
  4. Cursed by Freya Black 265 pages
  5. Dare Me by Vivian Ward 191 pages
  6. No Regrets by Vivian Ward ? pages
  7. Heartborn by Terry Maggert 238 pages
  8. Cold Sober by Theresa Sopko 63 pages
  9. Liar by K.L. Slater 326 pages

    There we have it. I hope to be able to read all 9 of these books and then some. So far I have already read 2 of the books on this list. Have you read any of these books before? What are you planning on reading in July?

4 thoughts on “July 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

