TBR

24in48 Readathon TBR

Hello bookworms!!

If you’ve been following me for a while you know that I participated in the 24in48 readathon for the first time back in January. Even though I didn’t read for a full 24 hours I still really had fun trying so I decided I was going to participate again this time around.

If you want to sign up for this readathon and are curious to know how it works then head on over to the 24in48 Readathon blog.

Now on to what I plan to read this weekend for the 24in48 readathon


 

No Regrets by Vivian Ward (225 pages)

Heartborn by Terry Maggert (238 pages)

Cold Sober by Theresa Sopko (63 pages)

Baby Doll by Hollie Overton (283 pages)


So obviously my goal is to get through all of these within 24 hours but we shall see. I am pretty confident that I can get through at least 2 of them since one of them is a poetry book I can fly through that one. Are you planning on participating in the 24in48 Readthon happening this weekend? If so, what are you planning on reading? Is this your first time participating or are you already a veteran? I would love to hear from you in the comments.

22 thoughts on “24in48 Readathon TBR

    1. When I decided to do it in January I didn’t think I would be able to do it either. I honestly didn’t get anywhere close to 24 hours but according to the person who created it not many people actually do. The goal is basically just to read as much as you can.

      Like

    1. I participated for the first time in January and I only managed to read 11 hours. This will be my second time participating. I’m hoping since I know what to expect now and I got a feel for it I will do much better than I did last time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

