Memes

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #9

What I Recently Finished Readingimg_2184img_2084-2img_2119img_2082

What I'm Currently Readingimg_2165

What I Plan To Read Nextimg_2170


The books I have recently finished have been read in the last 3 weeks and I am hoping to finish my current read by tonight. In August I am participating in 3 readathons and See Me will be the first book I start with. I will talk more about the readthons in tomorrows TBR post. Have you read any of the books I mentioned? What have you read recently? What are you currently reading? Credit as always goes to The Book Date.

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading #9

Leave a Reply

