Book Tags

The Entertainer Blogger Award

The Entertainer Blgger Award

Thank you so much to James @ This Is My Truth Now for tagging/nominating me for this award. I am pretty sure this is my first time being nominated for this award and I love that you think my blog is entertaining. If you aren’t already following James you are truly missing out. He has a little bit of everything on his blog from tags to reviews to his 365 daily challenges. He is very informative in everything he posts and I love his sense of humor.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

Why Did You Start A Blog In The First Place?

I started my blog to have another platform to talk about books with other people. I wanted to connect with more of the book community. I had a lot of free time on my hands because I am a stay at home wife so this was a little creative outlet for me.

What Is Your Favorite Book?

I am kind of cheating a little bit here because I can’t pick just on all time favorite book so I am going to go with my favorite author who y’all all know by now is Nicholas Sparks. So far I haven’t came across a book of his I didn’t like. The image below is just one of the books I have read and loved by him.

img_2217

What Do You Dislike The Most?

People who think they are better than others. I am not going to get into this in detail cause I could probably go on and on about it so that’s all I’m going to say.

What Is Your Favorite Food A The Mall?

I haven’t been to the mall food court since I was a kid. If I’m not mistaken they had an Italian place where you could get spaghetti or pizza so I am going to go with those two.

What Is Your Favorite Past Time?

Reading, Watching Netflix, Watching YouTube videos, painting my nails, shopping, and hanging out with my husband.

I Nominate:

Zuky

Luna

* I know it says to tag 12 people but I’m not sure who has already done this tag so I just tagged two people. Those of you who I tagged if you’ve already done this or you just don’t want to do it fell free to skip it. *

10 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

