Book Tags

This or That Tag

This or That Tag

Thank you so much to Andie @ Books, Coffee & Passion for tagging me for the This or That Tag. Sorry it has taken me forever to get to this tag Andie.

Rules

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)

  • Thank the blogger who tagged you.

  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.

  • Tag other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

I always read sitting on the couch. I can never manage to get comfortable if I try reading on the bed.

Male main character or female main character?

I don’t care either way so long as the story is good. A lot of the books I have been reading lately has both.

Sweat Snack or Salty Snacks?

First off I hardy ever snack on anything when I am reading but for this I will say salty I’m not a very big sweats eater.

Trilogy or quartets?

Umm… I don’t really have a preference on this. I would be ok with either one.

First person POV or third person POV?

It really just depends on how well they are done so once again I’m going to have to go with both.

Libraries or bookstores?

I mean how can I chose between these two. I love them both for different reasons.

Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

If a book can make me show any emotion whether that be by making me laugh or cry I love it.

Black book covers or white book covers?

I’ve never really thought about this before but for the sake of not choosing both again I am going to go with black covers because black is one of my favorite colors.

Character Driven or plot driven?

Ok so I am on the last question and I have come to the conclusion that I fail at choosing this or that because once again I am saying both.

I am going to be a rebel here and not tag anyone specifically because I am going to be doing a lot of tags this month and I don’t want to be bombarding y’all with tags so if you want to do this tag then consider yourself tagged. 

2 thoughts on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

