Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up 8/6 – 8/12

weekly wrap up

Hello bookworms!!

I can’t believe it’s already time for me to do another weekly wrap up. It seems like I just posted my first one yesterday. So I am still playing around with how I am going to do this and what I am including in the post so just bare with me a little while longer. I promise I will decide on what all I want to do soon.

Books I’ve finished this Week

Just like last week I only read 2 books. I really enjoyed both of these books. I was a little skeptical about See Me when I first started it but more on that in a review that I will eventually post. Sorry guys I am still behind on my reviews. As for Rouging I have already posted my review on it. If you want to know my thoughts on this book you can do so by clicking here. Both of these books were 5 star reads for me so I would say that was a pretty good week for reading.

Books I’ve Started this week

img_2277

I started this book a few days ago and I have only read the first 157 pages. While I have been pretty bored reading it, it does have some redeeming qualities. This is the second book I had planned to read for the Tome Topple Readathon. I really need to get to reading it because the readathon ends Thursday night.

 Miscellaneous

So instead of doing a specific section for stuff I’ve watched or listened to etc. I thought I would do a miscellaneous section where I can talk about anything else I wanted to share with you guys.


This week I watched 3 movies. I have watched all 3 of them before but for some reason I was in the mood to watch them again. If you saw last weeks wrap up you know that I watched Moana for the first time and loved it. Well as soon as I finished it I wanted to watch it again. I gave it a couple days and watched it again and still loved it just as much. As for The Maze Runner I was in the mood to watch something with Dylan O’Brien in it so I went with that one. I actually really like this movie more than I liked the book. Me before you is a favorite and I cried like a baby again even though I knew what was going to happen.

For some reason this week I have been obsessively watching/listening to Glees version of Listen to your heart on YouTube. I can be watching other videos and if I see this video on the side I will click on it. I can’t even tell you how many times I have listened to it already.

This week on the blog

Well that’s a wrap on another week. I would love to hear how your week has gone in the comments.

Leave a Reply

