Memes

It’s Monday What Are You Reading #11

What I Recently Finished Readingimg_2280img_2488img_2119img_2169img_2277img_2382What I'm Currently Readingimg_2491What I Plan To Read Next

img_2492Chasing Ella_front cover_for promo use only.2


Credit as always to The Book Date. While I was getting this post ready I realized I haven’t done this meme is quite a while so all the books I have read have been since the last time I did this post about a month ago. I’m most likely going to be losing power at some point today because of the tropical storm so I might not be able to get a post up for a couple days after this but I will try my best. I will try to keep y’all updated on Twitter as much as I can if you are interested. What books have you finished recently? What are you currently reading?

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading #11

Leave a Reply

