Cover Reveals

Cover Reveal: The Cottage In The Highlands by Julie Shackman @G13Julie @OneMoreChapter_ @rararesources

The Cottage in the Highlands f

Hello bookworms!!

I am excited to be taking part in the cover reveal for The Cottage in the Highlands by Julie Shackman. Look at this amazing cover guys it is stunning. Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to join.

The Cottage in the Highlands

Title: The Cottage in the Highlands

Author: Julie Shackman

Publication Date: December 1st

When Leonie Baxter finds herself out of a job and out of a relationship, she’s at her wits end. Her life has just been turned upside down and she needs a plan, fast.

By chance, on a walk with her rescue puppy, Leonie stumbles across a striking house in the woods; fully furnished but unoccupied. As a journalist, she is determined to find out more, after all, reporting is in her nature.

But her attempts are thwarted by Lily Cruickshank who lives in the cottage next door. Why won’t Lily help Leonie? And who is the mysterious Flynn Talbot, whose letter Leonie finds inside the house?

And in uncovering the secrets of the abandoned house, will Leonie open her own heart and let love back into her life?

The brand-new escapist story from the bestselling author of A Secret Scottish Escape and A Scottish Highland Surprise, for fans of Jo Thomas, Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.

Pre-order Links:

UK | US

Julie - Sept 2020

About the Author

Julie Shackman is a former journalist from Scotland, who has always wanted to write feel-good romance. As well as being an author, Julie also writes verses and captions for greeting card companies. Julie admits to having an obsession with stationery and handbags. She is married, has two sons and has a Romanian rescue puppy, Cooper. The Cottage in the Highlands is Julie’s seventh novel.

Author Links

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

mistysbookspace

Advertisement

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Cottage In The Highlands by Julie Shackman @G13Julie @OneMoreChapter_ @rararesources

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s