Book Tour

Blog Tour: Harley James And The Mystery Of The Mayan Kings By Leah Cupps #RRBookTours

Welcome to my stop on the Harley James book tour! Check out this cool adventure called Harley James and the Mystery of the Mayan Kings by Leah Cupps and enter for a chance to win a $100 Amazon e-Gift Card!!! Harley James and the Mystery of the Mayan Kings (Harley James Adventures #1) Publication Date:… Continue reading Blog Tour: Harley James And The Mystery Of The Mayan Kings By Leah Cupps #RRBookTours

Reviews

Fake It Till You Bake It By Jamie Wesley Book 2 Of #20BooksofSummer22 #NetGalley #FakeItTillYouBakeIt

Title: Fake It Till You Bake It Author: Jamie Wesley Publication Date: June 21, 2022 Genre: Romance Synopsis A reality star and a cupcake-baking football player pretend to be a couple in order to save his bakery in this sweet and sexy romance from Jamie Wesley, Fake It Till You Bake It. Jada Townsend-Matthews is the most reviled woman in… Continue reading Fake It Till You Bake It By Jamie Wesley Book 2 Of #20BooksofSummer22 #NetGalley #FakeItTillYouBakeIt

Reviews

Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel

  Title: Sleeping Giants Author: Sylvain Neuvel Publication Date: April 2016 Genre: Sci-Fi     Synopsis A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery and a fight to control a gargantuan power.A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota,… Continue reading Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel

Reviews

Insomnia By Stephen King #KeeperofKing

  Title: Insomnia Author: Stephen King Publication Date: February 2016 Genre: Horror/Fantasy   Synopsis Since his wife died, Ralph Roberts has been having trouble sleeping. Each night he awakens a little earlier until he’s barely sleeping at all. During his late night vigils and walks, he observes some strange things going on in Derry, Maine. He sees colored… Continue reading Insomnia By Stephen King #KeeperofKing

Reviews

The Bane Chronicles By Cassandra Clare

Title: The Bane Chronicles Author: Cassandra Clare Publication Date: November 2014 Genre: Fantasy   Synopsis Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. This collection… Continue reading The Bane Chronicles By Cassandra Clare