Uncategorized

Plans For Next Week

Hello bookworms!!

I wanted to make a quick little post letting y’all know I will be visiting family in Tennessee from August 2 to August 9 but not to worry I have scheduled posts to go up while I am away. I will try my best to stay caught up on every bodies posts as well as any comments but most likely I will have to do a little catching up when I get back home so if I don’t respond quickly don’t worry I am not ignoring you.

I’m not sure if I will be doing a whole lot of exciting stuff but I do have some things planned for when I am there and I plan to do a post on what all I did if you guys are interested. It’s not book related although there will be some book talk. If that is some thing you guys would be interested in let me know in the comments. That’s all I have for you guys. If I disappear for a few days don’t worry I am just visiting with my mom, sister, and her family.

Misty

7 thoughts on “Plans For Next Week

Leave a comment