End Of The Year

Favorite Covers of Books I Read in 2023

Hello bookworms!!

It’s time for my most aesthetically pleasing post to me at least. Today I am going to be sharing my favorite covers of the books I read in 2023. I read 166 books so I have a lot to pick from. Usually posts like this are about new releases but since I don’t typically read new releases in the year they were published I started doing it based on all of the books I read whether they are new or old. Anyways lets go ahead and get to the books shall we. One last thing though these aren’t any particular order. Ok now that that’s done on to the books.

Ninth House

The Witch and the Vampire

Does it Hurt?

House of Earth and blood

House of Sky and Breath

A Witch's Guide to Fake Dating a Demon

The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches

House of Hollow

Partying with Pixies

How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories

Let Your Hearts be Light

NOS4A2


Like I said earlier I read 166 books in 2023 so I had a lot of covers to pick from and me being an indecisive person makes it even harder to pick but I was able to narrow it down to a top 12. As you can tell my tastes are all over the place so there isn’t a theme in what I like. Last year I was able to pick my top favorite but that’s not the case this year. I can’t narrow it down to my number one favorite so my top 12 is going to have to suffice. Have you read any of these books? Out of these which cover do you like the most? From what you read in 2023 what book had your favorite cover?

mistysbookspace

5 thoughts on “Favorite Covers of Books I Read in 2023

Leave a comment