Blogmas

Blogmas Announcement!!

Blogmas

Hello bookworms!!

I have a short post for y’all today. I just wanted to get on here to say that I am going to be attempting to do Blogmas for the first time this year. I have posted everyday in a month before so it should be doable for me but it hasw been a while since I’ve done that so we will see if I stick to it.

For the most part my posts are going to be my usual posts. I will post reviews, tags, wrapups etc. but I will try to include a Christmas related post here and there. So yeah that’s all I wanted to share today. Are you going to be participating in Blogmas this year?

mistysbookspace

25 thoughts on “Blogmas Announcement!!

  1. I’m doing Blogmas for the first time this year!! It’s a bit crazy considering that I’m also trying to finish off a semester at college but I’m so excited. Will follow you and can’t wait to see what you post! ๐Ÿ˜ธ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment