Book Hauls

March Book Haul

Book Haul

Hello bookworms!!

I am finally getting around to sharing my March book haul with you guys. I’ve been putting it off because there are so many books to talk about. 41 to be exact. I bought a few and some were gifted to me but most of them I got for free during a sale that was going on toward the end of the month. So yeah I guess I’m just going to jump right in because this post is going to be a long one.

~ Borrowed ~

If you are interested in trying Everand (previously known as Scribd) you can use this link to get 60 days (2 months) free. If you use my link Everand will give me a month for free. I don’t get a commission or anything if you use my link. This is something Everand does for all of its members. Also, every book mentioned in this section I actually read this month.

  1. The Duke & I by Julia Quinn (audiobook from Everand)
  2. Wolsong by TJ Klune (hardback from Library)
  3. All Systems Red by Martha Wells (audiobook from Everand)
  4. Broken Bonds by J. Bree (eBook from Kindle Unlimited & audiobook from Hoopla)
  5. Gallant by V.E. Schwab (hardback from Library & audiobook from Hoopla)
  6. Empire of the Vampire by Jay Kristoff (audiobook from Hoopla)

~ Purchased ~

  1. The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy by Megan Bannen (eBook from Amazon)
  2. Odd Man Rush by Kristen Granata (eBook from Amazon)
  3. Same Time Next Year by Tessa Bailey (eBook from Amazon)

~ Gifted ~

  1. The Jasad Heir by Sara Hashem (paperback gifted by Destiny)
  2. Looking Glass Sound by Catriona Ward (paperback gifted by Destiny)
  3. Pet by Akwaeke Emezi (paperback gifted by Destiny)
  4. The Salt Grows Heavy by Cassandra Khaw (paperback gifted by Destiny)
  5. Nothing But Blackened Teeth by Cassandra Khaw (paperback gifted by Destiny)
  6. A Feather So Black by Lyra Selene (paperback gifted by Destiny)

~ Freebies ~

  1. Heart Trick by Kristen Granata
  2. Sweet Vengeance by Viano Oniomoh
  3. Fixed Up Ever After by Anastasia Dean
  4. Structural Damage by Sloan Spencer
  5. In the Care of Magic by Robin Jo Margaret
  6. Say I Do, Sunshine by Taylor Wilson-West
  7. Ballad of Nightmares by Jack Whitney
  8. The Devil’s Sacrifice by Autumn Thorne
  9. The Keeper and I by Kelsey Painter
  10. Satan’s Priest by Willow McQuerry
  11. Almost Maybes by Anna P.
  12. Vengeance Becomes Her by Alexis C Maness
  13. From Helsinki with Love by K.H. Anastasia
  14. Blood so Black by Jewel Jeffers
  15. My Curvy Rival by Leigh Carron
  16. Mixing Up Mayhem by Heather Nix
  17. From the Start by Katie Duggan
  18. A Polar Expedition by Kass O’Shire
  19. Wicked Creation by A. Vrana
  20. Lone Star Ex-Con by Kat Baxter
  21. Smoke by Sarah Jaeger
  22. Blossom & Bone by Mary E. Jung
  23. Done & Done by Leonor Soliz
  24. How to Marry a Lich by Lizzie Strong
  25. Seduced by Starlight by Sara Ivy Hill
  26. The Stone & the Star by Jillian Graves
  27. Mother Knows Best by Stella Stevenson
  28. Bound by the Basilisk by Ami Wright
  29. Washed Up [with a Kraken] by L.E. Eldridge
  30. Thorn’s Dove by Charlotta Hughes
  31. Meet Me in Los Feliz by Kelly Reynolds
  32. The Player in New Zealand by Liz Alden

That’s 41 new books added in March but I have already read 2 of them and one is on my April TBR. Man this post took forever. I worked on yesterday for 3ish hours and then again this morning for another 30 minutes. This is why I kept putting it off. I knew it was going to take a while. Have you read any of the books I mentioned in todays post? What books did you haul in March?

mistysbookspace

5 thoughts on “March Book Haul

Leave a comment