TBR

December TBR

 

Hello bookworms!! It’s December already? This past year just seems like it has flown by so fast. That’s ok though because December is my favorite month of the year. I love when it snows, I love seeing the Christmas lights that people put up I think they are so pretty, It’s Christmas, and also December is my birthday month(tomorrow to be exact). So this month I will be participating in a read along that is happening on Instagram. I have been wanting to re-read this series for a while now so when I saw @treehouseofbooks mention a read-along I thought why not? This would be the perfect time to finally re-read them and at least this way I will be reading along with several other people. I guess you are wandering what books I am talking about huh?


hp-series

We will be reading the entire Harry Potter Series from start to finish throughout the whole month. I have been wanting to re-read Harry Potter for a long time because silly me has only read through it one time. I know I am missing the last book in the series(I did have it at one point I swear) but someone stole it and I haven’t been able to replace it yet. I plan on getting a copy of it from the library but I am going to wait until the middle of the month to check it out cause hopefully I will be close to finishing the series by then.

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Because I am planning on taking part in a couple of Book Tours coming up in the next month or so I will also be reading:

  1. Updrift by Errin Stevens
  2. Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn

and a maybe read if I have time is:

  1. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

    So maybe I have a little bit of an ambitious TBR this month considering how I am still trying to claw my way out of this reading slump but it’s Harry Potter if that can’t get me out then nothing can lol. Are you planning on reading the Harry Potter books this month? How many times have you re-read them already?

 

 

6 thoughts on “December TBR

Leave a Reply

