TBR

May 2017 TBR

TBR

Hello bookworms!!

I can’t believe it’s already May. It seems like each month is going by faster and faster. Does anyone else feel that way or is it just me?  I couldn’t really decide on what I wanted to read this month so I have a pretty small TBR. Most of these books are books I need to get reviews up for in the next week or so. I am planning on reading more than just these but these are definite reads for this month.

The books I plan to read in May are:

** Links will take you to the Goodreads page**

  1. Our Dirty Secret by Vivian Ward 460 pages
  2. Criminal Utopia 2: Wildfire by J. Arthur Squires 264 pages
  3. Shacking Up by Helena Hunting 481 pages
  4. 180 Seconds by Jessica Park  302 pages
  5. November 9 by Colleen Hoover 310 pages
  6. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green 313 pages

    These are the 6 books I definitely plan to read this month. Like I said though I do hope to read more than this I just couldn’t decide what else I wanted to read. Have you read any of the books I mentioned? Were they any good? How many books do you plan on reading in May? I would love to hear from you in the comments below.

 

21 thoughts on “May 2017 TBR

  1. The only books I’ve heard of are November 9, and the Fault in our Stars. Colleen Hoover’s books have some problematic things in them and I will never read them. I enjoyed The Fault in our Stars when I read it a while ago.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

