Read-a-thon

Late-A-Thon TBR

Hello bookworms!!

Along with all the challenges I am participating in I also plan to join some read-a-thons and my first one is the Late-A-Thon which was created by Destiny from Howling Libraries. It’s a month long read-a-thon and the goal is for the participants to read all of their overdue ARCs or if you don’t have any ARCs you can just read books that you meant to get to last year. If you want to join there is still time to sign up. Just click the link above. You have until the 15th to sign up.

My TBR

Beautifully Broken
When the Serpent Bites
Each Little Lie
Follow You
Baby Doll
Guilty
#FashionVictim
The Inevitable Collision of Birdie and Bash
The Lost Wife

All but one of these books I got in 2017 so yeah I am really behind on my ARCs. I have combined this with my #JanJamJar TBR and I will be doing a post on that tomorrow.


Are you participating in the Late-A-Thon? What books do you need to read? Have you read any of the books I mentioned?

mistysbookspace

8 thoughts on “Late-A-Thon TBR

Leave a comment