Memes

WWW Wednesday 1/24/2018

 

 

WWW Wednesday

Hello bookworms!!

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I'm Currently Reading

img_3572

I haven’t actually started this one yet but I plan on picking it up today. The author contacted me via email asking if I would be interested in reading and reviewing his book and I said I would. He provided me with a PDF copy of this book. I’m hoping to have this finished before this weekend.

What I Recently Finished Reading

img_3527img_3496img_3214

I just finished reading One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid yesterday. I ended up really enjoying it and hopefully I will have my review for it up on Sunday. Back to Good by Laura Benson was an ok book. I had several issues with it but at the same time I couldn’t put the book down. No-one Ever Has Sex on Christmas Day by Tracy Bloom was my first DNF of the year. I just couldn’t get into this book at all. If you want to know full thoughts on these two books you can read my reviews here.

What I Plan To Read Next

img_3530img_2666

These are the last two books I have left to read that I put on my January TBR. I might start reading one of them this week depending on how well my current read goes. If that doesn’t happen then I will be reading them as part of the 24in48 readathon this weekend.


What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? Have you read any of the books I talked about?

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/24/2018

  1. I’m currently reading Blackbird by Molly McAdams. I plan to read the next book in this trilogy when I’m finished with it. The only book I read on your list was Watching Glass Shatter. 😁

    Liked by 1 person

      1. New to me author. If you’re into Stockholm Syndrome type of romances, you’d enjoy it. Im liking it more than I thought I would! I’ll probably finish it by tomorrow morning. Yay for rereads! I just had my own reread and hope to have many more this year since I blocked myself from doing any rereads last year, haha.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah! I’ll let you know when I post my review and you can see if it sparks your interest. 😊 5 books is a good goal! Maybe I should set the same goal for myself, lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment