This Week In Books

My Week In Books 9/21 – 9/27

Hello bookworms!!

I realized late last night that I didn’t post My Week In Books post for the week which is why y’all are seeing it today and honestly I think I am going to keep it on Mondays from now on because it makes more sense. I have been neglecting everything this month. I’m in a reading/blogging slump and all I want to do is binge watch stuff on Netflix which is what I have been doing. Anyways here is my update for the past week which isn’t much of an update to be honest.

~ Recently Finished ~

I haven’t finished reading anything this week unfortunately. I hate when I get in these moods.

~ Currently Reading ~

I haven’t actually been reading much of anything lately but I am currently in the middle of all of these. Some I am further into than others though.

~ Reading Next ~

I don’t know. I want to participate in the Hocus Pocus readathon in October but I still need to figure out my TBR for that so your guess is as good as mine at this point lol.


What have you recently finished reading? What are you currently reading? What do you plan to read next?

5 thoughts on “My Week In Books 9/21 – 9/27

  1. I did a little Netflix bingeing this past weekend and that’s super rare for me. I watched the first half of the second season of The Umbrella Academy with my daughter. So far it’s only the second Netflix show I’ve watched – the other being Stranger Things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment